World

Today, a lady on the subway sat next to me. She kept huffing and burping and was holding a plastic bag. I couldn't even finish the thought, "please don't puke on me" because she puked on me. FML

By 1DisGR8 - / Wednesday 10 October 2018 07:30 / Canada - Toronto
World
By labcho - / Thursday 20 September 2018 21:00 / Canada - Ottawa
World
By Embarrassed - / Friday 14 September 2018 00:00 / Canada - Whitby
World

Today, I was cleaning out my little sister's bedroom as she moved out and left a huge mess. I found her wearable vibrator. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 13 September 2018 00:00 / Canada - Ottawa
World
By Lindora - / Tuesday 11 September 2018 19:30 / Canada - Richmond Hill
World

Today, I'm afraid to show my face in church ever again after I farted too hard and shit myself there this past Sunday. I'm the priest. FML

By oops_i_did_it_againnn - / Saturday 1 September 2018 09:00 / Canada - Welland
World
By AtLeastIPassed - / Wednesday 22 August 2018 09:30 / Canada - Berwick
World
By HalfSack - / Tuesday 21 August 2018 12:30 / Canada - Montr?al
World
By Anonymous - / Monday 20 August 2018 13:42 / Canada - Markham
World
By Bad footwear choice - / Wednesday 8 August 2018 19:30 / Canada - Whitby
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 4 August 2018 13:00 / Canada - Scarborough
World

Today, I found a conversation between my husband and some girl arranging a one-time thing while I'm away visiting my family in a few weeks. It's our wedding anniversary. FML

By canadianwife08 - / Wednesday 1 August 2018 08:00 / Canada - Winnipeg
World

Today, I refilled a water glass I'd left out on the counter and took a long drink. At the end, I felt something spongy and panicked. When I spit it all out into the sink, a huge centipede was staring back at me. FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 20 July 2018 12:00 / Canada - Ancaster
World
By Big Mistake - / Friday 22 June 2018 19:30 / Canada - Ajax
World

Today, I was instructed to make the "Staff Orientation and Training Manual" at work. It's my second day here. FML

By Peanutbutter runner - / Friday 22 June 2018 07:00 / Canada - Edmonton
World

Today, I came back from my prom and no one was home. I took off my dress, panties, and bra, grabbed the cake I'm not supposed to eat, and went to watch Walking Dead in the living room. My family was there already. FML

By Anonymous - / Tuesday 19 June 2018 23:00 / Canada - Thornhill
World

Today, I got slapped by a woman standing in front of me in line after a little kid grabbed her butt. FML

By FFAce - / Saturday 16 June 2018 13:00 / Canada - Toronto
World

Today, a few idiots were fooling around and they knocked down a porta-potty. The thing is, I was in that porta-potty. FML

By H3lmu1 - / Tuesday 5 June 2018 19:49 / Canada - Vancouver
World
By snakes44 - / Sunday 27 May 2018 19:00 / Canada - Yellowknife
World
By Not paid enough - / Tuesday 15 May 2018 00:00 / Canada - Ajax
World

Today, I brought my car into the shop because it kept picking up speed on its own and I was panicking. A mere $200 later, it turns out I didn’t put my car mat in right and it was sitting on my gas pedal. FML

By Meganbear - / Wednesday 9 May 2018 09:00 / Canada - Toronto
World
By Sweetheart - / Tuesday 8 May 2018 21:00 / Canada - Edmonton
World

  Today, I was laying naked, face down across our bed when I asked my husband to crack my back. He quickly replied with, "Holy! I never realized that your ass hairs were so long before." FML

By dereksboo44 - / Wednesday 25 April 2018 23:00 / Canada - Brantford
World

Today, I checked my e-mail after being sick for over a week to see that I missed an important email. It said I got the job I applied for, if I responded to the message within 48 hours. FML

By sassy666 - / Monday 23 April 2018 10:00 / Canada - Whitehorse
World

Today, based on the significant time I spend at work, my phone is automatically labeling my work destination as my home destination and my home destination as my workplace. FML

By MKfml - / Friday 13 April 2018 12:00 / Canada - Toronto
World
By Bbpoor - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 19:30 / Canada - Waterloo
World

Today, I tried to remove my contact lens, but it wouldn't budge. Turns out I was pulling on my cornea. I now have a pool of blood in my eye. FML

By Seeing Red - / Wednesday 28 March 2018 13:00 / Canada - Millbrook
World
By Broken Heart Girl - / Monday 26 March 2018 10:00 / Canada - New Glasgow
World
By To shave or not to shave - / Thursday 15 February 2018 19:30 / Canada - Ajax
World

Today, I walked in on my boyfriend of six years with another girl. He tried to apologize, stating that it was because I "look too much like a man". FML

By Jess - / Saturday 10 February 2018 11:00 / Canada - Calgary
Loading data…