World

Today, I accidentally opened my dad's sex tape. For the second time. FML

By traumatized - / Saturday 10 November 2018 21:00 / Canada - Joliette
By Juggernaut Drive - / Wednesday 31 October 2018 05:00 /
World

Today, at a job interview, I was asked what I dislike the most, to which I blurted out "people". I don't think I'm landing this one. FML

By Lubitueh - / Friday 19 October 2018 02:00 / Portugal - Carnaxide
By Murphy's law - / Saturday 13 October 2018 13:30 /
By Double Standard - / Friday 12 October 2018 08:30 / United States - Menasha
By Bluetooth Connection - / Monday 1 October 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 30 September 2018 12:00 /
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 29 September 2018 22:00 / Denmark
By geekyteendisaster - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 07:30 / United States - Littleton
By Scooter - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 05:00 /
By Helena - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 15 September 2018 13:00 /
By Daughter of a Dork - / Friday 14 September 2018 17:30 / United States - New York
By Anonymous - / Friday 14 September 2018 09:00 / United States - Bellerose
World
By lunarclaws - / Tuesday 11 September 2018 06:00 / Netherlands - Brielle
By tsunami - / Monday 10 September 2018 03:30 /
By Bam - / Sunday 9 September 2018 15:00 /

Game Ranking

End of game in

Zombie

# Nickname Bites
1 whatshername?! 126
2 im365sostressed 7
3 CaseyR 4
4 NeuroticByChoice 0
5 7846239 0
6 DeadLegBo 0
7 junfitz 0
8 DarkestNightmare 0
9 SweetCheeseIt 0
10 ЗАБЕРИТЕ 12 000 РУБ ЗДЕСЬ www.mnogodeneho.tk TsGGX 0
# Total 137

vampire

# Nickname Bites
1 newbiemalestr8 1904
2 BadAtPuns 1198
3 Ashamed_Sister 658
4 abigiggles 220
5 hellsingthecreator93 183
6 Dave_Davington 134
7 EclipticaLibra 119
8 Vaella 81
9 Callyn 47
10 xsandra 45
# Total 4863

werewolf

# Nickname Bites
1 Taurus_ChicKa 50
2 thisisbutaname 24
3 crazychica97 0
4 Canadiangrown 0
5 xluvr 0
6 hotbuns95 0
7 sseedorf 0
8 Krazekk 0
9 JAMjessie 0
10 Bebeth3 0
# Total 74
Loading data…