By Grace - / Wednesday 17 October 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 15 October 2018 03:00 /
InnocenceBlue Say more :
Hi guys, OP here. I am no longer with this guy, for many reasons but this was a huge one. Not the first time something like this has happened. To answer any queries, I have anxiety, mainly towards surprises/shocks and this was one hell of a surprise. My ex knew I have "issues" and disappeared into the crowd (this was at a nightclub) knowing I wasn't following. Thanks for the funny replies and support...
By InnocenceBlue - / Saturday 13 October 2018 18:50 /
World
By rejected Lonely heart - / Friday 12 October 2018 04:00 / United Kingdom - Edinburgh
By Very Divorced - / Wednesday 10 October 2018 20:00 / United States - San Antonio
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 9 October 2018 16:00 / United States - Portsmouth
By Poorlittlelady - / Monday 8 October 2018 22:00 / United States - Birmingham
By SignificantShrinkage - / Monday 8 October 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 6 October 2018 21:00 / United States - Tallahassee
By gamer tag ID not recognised - / Saturday 6 October 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Friday 5 October 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 4 October 2018 03:00 /
By Bluetooth Connection - / Monday 1 October 2018 03:00 /
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 29 September 2018 22:00 / Denmark
By Anonymous - / Saturday 29 September 2018 03:00 /
By stephanie - / Friday 28 September 2018 03:00 /
Debbie Baker Minium Say more :
OP here. Just to clarify...I have a little 7 lb dog & the groomer was holding her. I reached to take her & the groomer turned sideways which is how my hand brushed her boob. And of course I apologized!!!! I'm a woman by the way so it wasn't a man on woman grope or anything --- still awkward and embarrassing. I love this groomer though so I will probably suck up the awkwardness and be more...
By Anonymous - / Thursday 27 September 2018 19:37 /
By 20month dry spell - / Thursday 27 September 2018 03:00 /
By oops secretary - / Wednesday 26 September 2018 12:00 /
By Helena - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 03:00 /
Loading data…