By Anonymous - / Saturday 1 September 2018 03:30 /
By Why Me - / Wednesday 15 August 2018 04:00 /

Today, my "friend" returned my Survival Edition of Fallout 3. I should be happy, but he scratched it all to hell. My dad paid nearly $500 for it. He refuses to pay for it to be fixed or buy me a new one. FML

By LennyFace134 - / Tuesday 7 August 2018 22:00 / Canada - Burlington

By FML Approved - / Thursday 19 October 2017 21:00 / United States - New York

By FML Approved - / Wednesday 18 October 2017 21:00 / United States - New York

By FML Approved - / Monday 16 October 2017 14:30 /

By FML Approved - / Saturday 14 October 2017 08:29 / United States - New York

By FML Approved - / Friday 13 October 2017 14:30 /

By FML Approved - / Thursday 12 October 2017 14:30 /

By FML Approved - / Wednesday 11 October 2017 14:30 /

By FML Approved - / Tuesday 10 October 2017 14:30 /

By FML Approved - / Monday 9 October 2017 08:30 /

By FML Approved - / Sunday 8 October 2017 08:30 /

By FML Approved - / Saturday 7 October 2017 14:30 /

By FML Approved - / Friday 6 October 2017 14:30 /

By FML Approved - / Thursday 5 October 2017 14:30 /

By FML Approved - / Monday 2 October 2017 22:30 /

By FML Approved - / Thursday 28 September 2017 08:30 / United States - New York

By FML Approved - / Monday 25 September 2017 14:34 /
By Goober - / Wednesday 20 September 2017 14:30 /

By FML Approved - / Friday 15 September 2017 14:36 /

By FML Approved - / Thursday 14 September 2017 14:34 /

By FML Approved - / Wednesday 13 September 2017 14:30 / France - Paris

By FML Approved - / Monday 11 September 2017 14:31 /

By FML Approved - / Sunday 10 September 2017 14:32 /

Game Ranking

End of game in

Zombie

# Nickname Bites
1 MysteryGuitarMan 447
2 whatshername?! 359
3 im365sostressed 7
4 CaseyR 4
5 double_A_17 0
6 tlg_1999 0
7 curlyhairedeli 0
8 disregarded 0
9 TheTenthRegen 0
10 sophia052535 0
# Total 817

vampire

# Nickname Bites
1 newbiemalestr8 2600
2 BadAtPuns 1457
3 Ashamed_Sister 1000
4 abigiggles 220
5 hellsingthecreator93 183
6 Dave_Davington 135
7 EclipticaLibra 120
8 Vaella 81
9 Callyn 48
10 xsandra 45
# Total 6180

werewolf

# Nickname Bites
1 MrGoesNuts 930
2 Taurus_ChicKa 50
3 thisisbutaname 39
4 tinyme2 3
5 ohnoo_ew 0
6 sami_91 0
7 aquarius2 0
8 aquarius 0
9 muffin69 0
10 cometdancer10159 0
# Total 1022
Loading data…