By MonieIndmiddle - / Monday 13 November 2017 05:00 /
By Sarah grace - / Monday 30 October 2017 01:30 /
By bigvic780 - / Friday 27 October 2017 01:30 /
World

Today, after my dad declared that Rick and Morty is a terrible show, I caught him watching it and laughing his ass off. He grounded me. FML

By Anonymous - / Wednesday 25 October 2017 05:00 / United Kingdom - Kidderminster
By dysfunctional_ravenclaw - / Saturday 21 October 2017 08:00 / United States - Houston
By Aimee Lutz - / Thursday 19 October 2017 22:00 /
By child abused - / Thursday 19 October 2017 00:00 / United States - New York
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 18 October 2017 16:00 / United States - Indianapolis
By Richard - / Wednesday 18 October 2017 13:23 / United States
By Anonymous - / Saturday 14 October 2017 20:00 /
World

Today, I learnt that my 2-year-old half brother is going to a private school while my brother and I go to a public school. My stepmom said it's for the best because "he's way smarter than you two are". FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 13 October 2017 17:15 / Australia
World
By stupidstepsister - / Thursday 12 October 2017 05:00 / Australia - Canberra
Loading data…