Megan Caird Say more :
Distance aside, I could see marrying the man down the road. There's just a lot of fear and doubt on my end. I brought up having a serious discussion on the status of our relationship before I get on a plane next month. As for what I'd be doing after (if the relationship is terminated), I would conduct the business I am traveling there for, without him. His family and I are close, and that loss will...
By Megan Caird - / Saturday 13 October 2018 12:22 / United States - Asbury Park
By yen - / Sunday 7 October 2018 22:00 /
ChromoTec Say more :
Hey, OP here. I couldn't fit everything inside the 300-character limit, so I'll just explain it here. She says we don't have the money to go, which currently we don't, but she refused all of my fundraising ideas and made me take down my GoFundMe page, and since she doesn't let me get a job either, I'm stuck with no way to pay for it. I've tried again and again to get her to let me go, but she won't...
By ChromoTec - / Monday 24 September 2018 22:38 /
World

Today, I couldn't get out of bed due to severe morning sickness. I have to lay still and I can only hold in some tiny crackers. It's the second day of our two-week holiday in Turkey. FML

By Snowy - / Saturday 22 September 2018 06:00 / Turkey
World

Today, my landlady gave me exactly one day to move out. I'm not even in the country. FML

By Sunflare - / Friday 21 September 2018 17:30 / Netherlands - Holten
World
By ouchy - / Saturday 15 September 2018 13:30 / New Zealand - Nelson
By Imdead - / Friday 14 September 2018 22:00 /
By Bambusmaster - / Thursday 13 September 2018 18:50 /
World
By brokeandalone - / Saturday 8 September 2018 03:30 / Macedonia - Skopje
World

Today, my dad forgot my Canadian permanent resident card. We could be stuck in an airport in Japan for a while. FML

By Anonymous - / Saturday 1 September 2018 06:30 / Japan - Hirakata
World
By sufia - / Thursday 30 August 2018 23:30 / Pakistan - Lahore
World

Today, my 20-year-old sister put ketchup on my back instead of sunscreen at the beach. FML

By Anonymous - / Tuesday 21 August 2018 02:30 / Greece - Athens
By Salliemae - / Saturday 11 August 2018 07:00 / United States - Manchester
By Why Charlie!? WHY!? - / Thursday 9 August 2018 13:00 /
By MerryChristmas - / Sunday 15 July 2018 14:30 / United States - Moore
By Idontlikefireworks2 - / Saturday 7 July 2018 19:00 /
By WaterNeeded - / Thursday 21 June 2018 20:30 /
By tenniemo - / Monday 11 June 2018 17:39 / United States - Green Valley
By budgetboss - / Friday 8 June 2018 18:30 / United States - Granbury