By Murphy's law - / Saturday 13 October 2018 13:30 /
By Double Standard - / Friday 12 October 2018 08:30 / United States - Menasha
By Bluetooth Connection - / Monday 1 October 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 30 September 2018 12:00 /
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 29 September 2018 22:00 / Denmark
By geekyteendisaster - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 07:30 / United States - Littleton
By Scooter - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 05:00 /
By Helena - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 15 September 2018 13:00 /
By Daughter of a Dork - / Friday 14 September 2018 17:30 / United States - New York
By Anonymous - / Friday 14 September 2018 09:00 / United States - Bellerose
World
By lunarclaws - / Tuesday 11 September 2018 06:00 / Netherlands - Brielle
By tsunami - / Monday 10 September 2018 03:30 /
By Bam - / Sunday 9 September 2018 15:00 /
By psb1990 - / Saturday 1 September 2018 01:30 /
World
By uh, ask your dad... - / Friday 31 August 2018 12:30 / Australia
ChromoTec Say more :
Hey, OP here. This was my first FML published, and I was surprised that it made it. Now then, seeing as I'm typing this, yes, I did get my new phone. It took about 3 weeks on the phone with them (all of the calls took about 8 hours combined) but I finally got them to ship me a replacement, after I had my mom yell at them for about half an hour. It was pretty crazy, and I'm just lucky they sent me another...
By Packageception - / Monday 27 August 2018 11:23 / United States - Janesville
Loading data…