By IDPlease - / Friday 7 December 2018 03:00 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 3 December 2018 14:00 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 2 December 2018 15:30 /
World
By IDon’tKnowAnymore - / Sunday 2 December 2018 08:00 / Canada - Ottawa
By definitelynotugly - / Sunday 2 December 2018 12:00 /
By Phil - / Friday 30 November 2018 08:00 / United States - Plain City
World

Today, it only took 25 minutes of working before I was covered in old man pee. I think that's a new personal best. FML

By weezie757 - / Wednesday 28 November 2018 11:30 / Canada
By SensitiveTech - / Monday 26 November 2018 12:00 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 25 November 2018 13:00 / United States - Seattle
By Argh - / Saturday 24 November 2018 03:00 / United States - Longview
By now sharing the blessing - / Wednesday 21 November 2018 23:00 / United States - New York
By Justmyluck - / Wednesday 21 November 2018 08:00 / United States - Bloomsburg
cacheson Say more :
Yes, and after working on my classroom management strategies for younger kids my teaching is going much better now.
By cacheson - / Wednesday 21 November 2018 01:04 /
By stickygoober - / Tuesday 20 November 2018 15:00 / United States - Peoria
Loading data…