By Dead Inside - / Monday 3 December 2018 07:30 / United States - Elkhart
Alaina Heuerman Say more :
Alright I didn’t really wanna follow up but I need to clarify. HE IS NEUTERED he has been since we got him. Also that was my blanket but it very recently became humping blanket 2. Let’s just say he really likes soft fluffy blankets. So all of mine... (yes that’s him in my profile pic btw)
By Cat’s dildo - / Thursday 29 November 2018 02:53 /
By Sleepless in Juneau - / Monday 26 November 2018 19:00 / United States - Fairbanks
By SensitiveTech - / Monday 26 November 2018 12:00 /
By Nebraskawreck - / Thursday 22 November 2018 13:30 /
World

Today, my partner heard the cat about to puke and shoved her off the bed. I found this out in the morning. With my foot. FML

By Anonymous - / Sunday 18 November 2018 12:30 / United Kingdom - Maidenhead
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 14 November 2018 12:00 /
World
By caittorr - / Sunday 11 November 2018 16:00 / Canada - Saint-jean-sur-richelieu
World
By Anonymous - / Friday 9 November 2018 04:00 / Bulgaria - Plovdiv
World
By Joy - / Monday 5 November 2018 10:30 / Canada - Winnipeg
By susiedoggles - / Monday 5 November 2018 08:00 / United States - Milford
FudgeThePolice Say more :
Yo, I’m the OP, I hope the mods of the site will be able to connect me to this story! Since people think I’m being ignorant etc, I decided to make this account to clear things up. First of all, I am fully aware that medically service dogs are allowed basically anywhere - I’ve got friends and family who have a variety of difficult needs and their dogs are a great help. The issue of this whole...
By FudgeThePolice - / Sunday 4 November 2018 03:48 / United Kingdom - Bradford
Loading data…