By Nursr187 - 21/01/2018 15:00
Add a comment - Reply to : #
Why would you do that, knowing you have their tablets are synced to the account? O.O
It’s Google’s fault for not warning the OP that all photos will be available to all members of the group. Many softwares that expose data warn people who are installing or modifying their product asking if they are sure they want to do that.
Um Google *does* give that very warning. Not sure why you think they don't have it... Is that assumption made simply because the OP went forward with the sync without this expectation? Heck, every single time I log into my Google account on a new computer through Chrome to sync my preferences, it reminds me and asks if I want to connect the device to cloud services... lol