By FidoForever - / Tuesday 20 June 2017 22:00 /
World

  Today, my boyfriend was blowing his nose when out of nowhere he started laughing and said, “hey, my nose is exactly like you in bed, I have to finish if off with my finger to get the job done.” FML

By Lap - / Monday 12 June 2017 17:19 / France - Paris
World
By chercheurdusmartphone - / Friday 9 June 2017 17:44 / France - Paris
World
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 7 June 2017 21:00 / Italy
Dr.Pickles Say more :
OP here, i did finally get the stain removed!! I think I went through 7 layers of shock when this all happened , but I couldn't kick him out of the truck. He was on his way to his mom's funeral. Thankfully I will leave that job before he returns from his travels. No awkward moments here, and I'll definitely be avoiding his calls. It definitely made me question doing so much for others but I'd do it...
By Hmm - / Tuesday 6 June 2017 16:19 /
World

  Today, I was on my period and I wanted to have sex with my boyfriend. I told him upfront and he responded simply, “I work in a butcher shop, I’m used to having blood everywhere.” FML

By Volcan - / Thursday 1 June 2017 17:42 / France - Paris
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 13 May 2017 21:00 / Italy
By AVeryConfusedGuy - / Thursday 11 May 2017 22:00 /
zemmiphopia Say more :
Woah okay was not expecting this to get published. I'm OP. Okay so first off my sister and I are really close and always have been so she's been forgiven and we can joke about it now. And secondly, we were both pretty amused by the suggestions of ways to get her back, I think my favorite is "punch her in the head". And I would totally buy a lock if I could, by the way.
By zemmiphobia - / Thursday 11 May 2017 09:37 / United States - Mountain View
World
By Layne - / Sunday 7 May 2017 21:00 / Brazil
By Anonymous - / Saturday 6 May 2017 02:20 /
World

  Today, my boyfriend, a math teacher, wanted to recite multiplication timetables while making love in order to come less quickly. He could only recite up to the number 5. The timestables turned him on. FML

By hannahpasdebol - / Tuesday 2 May 2017 17:39 / France - Paris
World
By hannahpasdebol - / Tuesday 2 May 2017 17:39 / France
World

  Today, I can confirm that at 85 and 87 years old, it is indeed possible to have a sex life. Grandpa, grandma, thank you for having dispelled my doubt. FML

By ... - / Thursday 20 April 2017 21:00 / France
By whywasitthere - / Wednesday 19 April 2017 09:00 / United States - New Braunfels
Loading data…