The illustrated FMLs
By badpigeon - / Friday 24 February 2017 18:32 / France - Le Mans
By Anonymous - / Monday 6 February 2017 07:57 / United States - Greensburg

Today, despite feeling healthier than ever, losing fat, gaining muscle and having perfect blood results, my morbidly obese relatives keep telling me that my new vegan diet is "unhealthy". FML

By ribx / Thursday 17 November 2016 11:24 / New Zealand - Hamilton
FML - The follow-up
One_Wheel_Wonder Say more :
OP here! I had insurance on the car, I did it over the phone the day before I collected the car so I was all legal to drive it. The guy who hit me had no insurance on his car, and was promptly taken away by the police who were called to the scene by a passing motorist. It was a head-on collision caused by the other driver, so I'm not at fault. My car is what my insurance call "a total loss"...
By One_Wheel_Wonder - / Thursday 6 October 2016 15:36 / United Kingdom - London

Today, during a regular checkup at the dentist, I got a wisdom tooth pulled out which resulted in me looking like a fat hamster. Tomorrow is my first day as an English teacher in high school. FML

By toeloezz / Monday 26 September 2016 18:02 / Netherlands
By kwill256 / Thursday 15 September 2016 10:21 / Australia
By Loser - / Tuesday 13 September 2016 12:10 / Germany - Neuburg
By GoFigure - / Wednesday 15 June 2016 13:33 / Germany - Berlin
By DaChief / Tuesday 31 May 2016 03:17 / United States - Highland Park
FML - The follow-up
toot_toot_turtle Say more :
I forgot to add that both the kid and puppy are fine. My pride? I will never be able to go to my brothers baseball games again. D:
By toot_toot_turtle - / Thursday 17 March 2016 03:41 / United States - Monroe
Loading data…
  Spicy