Emma Eisnor Say more :
Hey OP here! This actually happened when I went on a two week trip to Italy back in the beginning of March. The rest of the trip was actually great I toured the entire country! As for what happened, I was on my period with a pad on and it took me 6 hours of the 8 hour flight to fall asleep, but as soon as I did fall asleep all hell broke loose apparently. I didn’t tell the flight attendants because...
By UhOh - / Wednesday 25 April 2018 17:30 /
By Fml - / Sunday 22 April 2018 15:00 /
By catsonuincorns - / Sunday 15 April 2018 06:00 / United States - Clovis
World

Today, I was incredibly bored during a long bus journey, so I played chess against my e-book reader. On the lowest difficulty. I lost 27 times in a row. FML

By Kotlopou - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 19:00 / Czech Republic - Prague
World
By Si123 - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 00:30 / United Kingdom - Renfrew
Doortje Say more :
Follow up! We flew home together. To be honest, it didn't even occur to me to go without him. It was a very weird and stressful situation, badly handled by the Indian authorities. I was DEFINITELY pissed off, and spoke the words "That'd better have been the best fucking high of your fucking life". But I also knew that he'd used his passport for this purpose when he was 19 (we were 25 at the...
By Doortje - / Monday 9 April 2018 17:11 / United Kingdom - Sheffield
By epicfailureismyl - / Thursday 5 April 2018 15:00 /
By amy - / Monday 2 April 2018 09:00 / United States
World
By Anonymous - / Friday 30 March 2018 04:00 / United Kingdom
World
By Andy - / Monday 26 March 2018 01:30 / Germany - W?rselen
By tallvet - / Thursday 22 March 2018 19:00 /
By Worst City in the World - / Thursday 22 March 2018 15:00 /
By it's v - / Saturday 17 March 2018 08:00 / United States - Denver
World

Today, I learned that when airport security jokes that he's going to eat your box of donuts, you should not then joke back that he shouldn’t "because the powdered sugar is really cocaine". FML

By You won’t believe what happened next - / Saturday 10 March 2018 01:30 / Denmark
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 7 March 2018 09:00 / United States - Stamford
World

Today, I'm stuck in the middle of a red weather warning because of two huge snowstorms. I've been snowed in at work for three days so far. No sign of getting home any time soon. FML

By Anonymous - / Tuesday 6 March 2018 14:00 / United Kingdom
By TheComedyAudio - / Sunday 25 February 2018 01:30 /
By limeychefboy - / Friday 23 February 2018 01:30 /
rubberduck_of_doom Say more :
OP here! OMG I saw this FML and that it was from Austria and then I thought hey I'm from Austria too. Then I read the FML and thought HEY THAT'S MINE!! AND IT WAS =D.. I'M so happy =D... Just a couple of things to clarify (since 200 characters aren't nearly enough XD ): This actually happened a couple of month ago. I was on a flight home from Lima. There was this super hot flight attendant on...
By rubberduck_of_doom - / Tuesday 20 February 2018 16:55 / Austria - Innsbruck
World

Today, I got robbed. They took my stereo and laptop, but they left my car and a note that reads "Wtf is this?" FML

By Nessa - / Sunday 18 February 2018 19:30 / New Zealand
By Anonymous - / Saturday 17 February 2018 15:00 /
By greg - / Wednesday 14 February 2018 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 6 February 2018 15:00 /
Loading data…