World

Today, I got robbed. They took my stereo and laptop, but they left my car and a note that reads "Wtf is this?" FML

By Nessa - / Sunday 18 February 2018 19:30 / New Zealand
By Anonymous - / Saturday 17 February 2018 15:00 /
By greg - / Wednesday 14 February 2018 01:30 /
World
By Wtf - / Tuesday 13 February 2018 03:56 / Australia - Peakhurst
By Anonymous - / Thursday 8 February 2018 15:00 /
By adc2502 - / Friday 2 February 2018 11:00 /
World
By ShanghaiSamuel - / Tuesday 30 January 2018 22:00 / China - Shanghai
By THATgirl - / Friday 26 January 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 24 January 2018 01:30 /
By Kitcat034 - / Monday 22 January 2018 15:00 /
World

Today, my dog became too old to eat dry food. A $9 bag used to last him 3 weeks. The equivalent in the cheapest canned food is $63. FML

By DogGoneIt - / Monday 22 January 2018 11:00 / Australia - Adelaide
By Bbrooks88 - / Friday 19 January 2018 13:00 / United States
By Grad Student - / Saturday 13 January 2018 15:00 /
raspution Say more :
OP: Lots of questions. I get home from work at 1am so she was sleeping. I cook and clean my own mess made from it the mess is almost all hers since she doesn't clean up for herself. We do not have any kids but that is the problem. About a year and a half ago she had her 3rd miscarriage. She became extremely depressed tried to hurt herself and so on. She is doing better now but I am getting tired...
By raspution - / Wednesday 10 January 2018 19:38 /
By BrokenPoke - / Tuesday 9 January 2018 09:00 / United States - Elkhart
World
By Horror_girl - / Sunday 7 January 2018 14:00 / United Kingdom - York
By Catpiss - / Wednesday 3 January 2018 16:30 / United States - San Bernardino
By Marriedtoajew - / Wednesday 3 January 2018 19:00 /