By ouchhhh - / Friday 20 July 2018 05:00 /
By cperagui - / Thursday 19 July 2018 19:00 /
By Money Shot - / Sunday 15 July 2018 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 14 July 2018 05:00 /
By Kiki - / Thursday 12 July 2018 12:30 / United States - Littleton
World

Today, I walked in on my sister having sex. On my bed. With my ex boyfriend. They both live 300 km away. FML

By YeahFML - / Saturday 7 July 2018 01:30 / Slovakia
World

Today, I found out that my girlfriend of a month is actually my second cousin. I broke up with her. She broke my nose. Apparently “It's not incest if people don't find out.” FML

By GoT - / Saturday 7 July 2018 00:00 / India
World

Today, I felt frisky and went down on my boyfriend, only to come face to face with a tick that had buried itself in his inner thigh. Killed the mood a bit. FML

By Ticknexttodick - / Tuesday 3 July 2018 05:00 / Netherlands - Utrecht
G_15948832 Say more :
Hi, I am the person who wrote this, and I wanted to cover something up. My son and his husband were visiting me and my wife to help out with cleaning the house, so they were staying over for a bit. I didn't think to knock on his door because I thought he was alone, since he earlier told me that his husband was out to get some supplies since we were running low. Obviously I didn't think he was back...
By Sorry, son! - / Monday 2 July 2018 07:24 /
By call me humpty - / Saturday 30 June 2018 20:30 /
By Loser - / Friday 29 June 2018 13:30 / United States - Winona
World

Today, my favourite vibrator got a good thrashing. Unfortunately, it was by my cat, who tore it to shreds. I guess she disapproves of my choice of leisure activities. FML

By XanderFierce - / Friday 29 June 2018 09:30 / Australia - Camperdown
By Vanessa8221 - / Tuesday 26 June 2018 14:30 / United States - Rockaway Park
World
By Big Mistake - / Friday 22 June 2018 19:30 / Canada - Ajax
World

Today, I found out I have oral and genital herpes as well as genital warts. I'm a 15-year-old virgin. I don't know how this happened. FML

By FML18 - / Friday 22 June 2018 14:30 / Spain
World
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 19 June 2018 06:00 / South Africa - Johannesburg
By Anonymous - / Sunday 17 June 2018 06:00 /
World

Today, I brought a guy home for the first time in a while. Everything was going great, and we ended up breaking my bed. To clarify: we didn't have sex, we just broke my bed. FML

By .22 - / Saturday 16 June 2018 04:00 / United Kingdom - Edinburgh
World
By Maya - / Friday 15 June 2018 16:00 / Estonia - Tallinn
Loading data…