By Dxxk Biter - / Tuesday 20 February 2018 06:00 /
By ... - / Sunday 18 February 2018 01:30 /
By wrongman - / Wednesday 14 February 2018 19:00 /
World
By dasdachs - / Monday 12 February 2018 11:14 / Slovenia
By Anonymous - / Sunday 11 February 2018 15:00 /
World

Today, I walked in on my boyfriend of six years with another girl. He tried to apologize, stating that it was because I "look too much like a man". FML

By Jess - / Saturday 10 February 2018 11:00 / Canada - Calgary
World
By BonusForDaddyIssues - / Monday 29 January 2018 00:00 / Australia - Brisbane
World

Today, I was having sex with my wife. Halfway through, I had to go to the bathroom, but she complained so I stayed. It was explosive diarrhea. I was on top. FML

By Dr Pepper - / Sunday 28 January 2018 00:00 / Canada
World
By sadCowboysfan - / Friday 26 January 2018 00:00 / Canada - Ajax
By Better not - / Wednesday 24 January 2018 20:00 / United States - Kenai
By Nursr187 - / Sunday 21 January 2018 15:00 /
By Hard in flip flops - / Sunday 21 January 2018 06:00 /
By Mygawdwhy - / Sunday 21 January 2018 01:30 /
Loading data…