World
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 21 February 2018 14:00 / United Kingdom - Poole
By catwithwatermelononhead - / Friday 16 February 2018 15:00 /
World
By Wtf - / Tuesday 13 February 2018 03:56 / Australia - Peakhurst
By j. farmer-smith - / Friday 9 February 2018 23:00 / United States - Jamestown
World

Today, I started a part-time job at a nursery. One of the kids asked me if I was single, so I explained to her that I am with another woman. My boss fired me on the spot for "acting inappropriately". FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 9 February 2018 14:00 / United Kingdom - Poole
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 6 February 2018 15:00 /
By Soon2beexhr - / Monday 5 February 2018 15:00 /
By badbowel - / Wednesday 31 January 2018 13:00 / United States - Utica
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 31 January 2018 01:30 /
By thistownneedsanenema - / Monday 29 January 2018 08:00 / United States - Cape Girardeau
By MJF - / Wednesday 24 January 2018 15:00 /
By hotdogbunz - / Tuesday 23 January 2018 19:00 /
By WhatADickens - / Saturday 20 January 2018 19:00 /
By Bbrooks88 - / Friday 19 January 2018 13:00 / United States
World

Today, during my annual performance evaluation, my boss responded to my career goal with, "Pfft! That ain't gonna happen." FML

By ThatGuy - / Thursday 18 January 2018 11:00 / Canada - Edmonton
By meh - / Wednesday 17 January 2018 09:00 / United States - Dublin
By Anonymous - / Sunday 14 January 2018 15:00 /
By Grad Student - / Saturday 13 January 2018 15:00 /
World

Today, I went to a corporate event and lit my hair on fire in front of everyone due to an unfortunately-placed candle on the bar. FML

By Amy - / Saturday 13 January 2018 08:30 / Hong Kong
By Anonymous - / Friday 12 January 2018 09:00 / United States - New Hyde Park
By simon - / Thursday 11 January 2018 06:00 /
raspution Say more :
OP: Lots of questions. I get home from work at 1am so she was sleeping. I cook and clean my own mess made from it the mess is almost all hers since she doesn't clean up for herself. We do not have any kids but that is the problem. About a year and a half ago she had her 3rd miscarriage. She became extremely depressed tried to hurt herself and so on. She is doing better now but I am getting tired...
By raspution - / Wednesday 10 January 2018 19:38 /
Loading data…