By WTF Mom - / Monday 21 May 2018 01:30 /
World
By Not paid enough - / Tuesday 15 May 2018 00:00 / Canada - Ajax
By Anonymous - / Monday 14 May 2018 05:00 /
By NoThanks - / Friday 11 May 2018 01:30 /
World
By Sweetheart - / Tuesday 8 May 2018 21:00 / Canada - Edmonton
gamber9210 Say more :
Honestly. I asked him if he lived right next door because I was very worried he’s actually heard me😂
By gamber9210 - / Monday 7 May 2018 20:59 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 6 May 2018 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 2 May 2018 01:30 /
World

  Today, I was laying naked, face down across our bed when I asked my husband to crack my back. He quickly replied with, "Holy! I never realized that your ass hairs were so long before." FML

By dereksboo44 - / Wednesday 25 April 2018 23:00 / Canada - Brantford
By TheThirdWheel - / Monday 23 April 2018 05:00 /
World

Today, I have to clear up after an orgy from last night. That would be bad enough, but I spent weeks arranging it, supplied the venue and everything else, and I was the only guy not to get laid. FML

By Frustrated - / Thursday 19 April 2018 04:00 / United Kingdom
By Honest mistake - / Wednesday 18 April 2018 05:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 17 April 2018 01:30 /
By Fifi - / Monday 16 April 2018 05:00 /
By stdfree_hopefully - / Sunday 15 April 2018 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 12 April 2018 05:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 11 April 2018 06:00 /
By Parent - / Sunday 8 April 2018 23:00 / United States - Elkhart
By Anonymous - / Saturday 7 April 2018 05:00 /
World
By UnComfortablyNumb - / Thursday 5 April 2018 04:00 / United Kingdom - Hatfield
By andrew - / Wednesday 4 April 2018 06:00 /
By Bleached_Eyes - / Monday 2 April 2018 00:00 / United States - Pikesville
Loading data…