By Sabre - / Tuesday 10 July 2018 01:30 /
OP here. No exciting reply to the wannabe client, I opted to only politely declined to work with them. Glad I did because a colleague did take them on and they changed the project repeatedly and refused to pay for the work. Bullet dodged, but now I wish I had been snarky.
By catwithwatermelononhead - / Saturday 7 July 2018 19:06 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 4 July 2018 01:30 /
By You must be joking - / Tuesday 3 July 2018 20:30 /
By aquagoddess - / Tuesday 3 July 2018 19:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 3 July 2018 15:00 /
By assassinmaster - / Saturday 30 June 2018 15:00 /
gmanxx Say more :
you think i would lend him my keys knowing he was wasted? he took them. end of story.
By gmanxx - / Friday 29 June 2018 18:34 /
By Vanessa8221 - / Tuesday 26 June 2018 14:30 / United States - Rockaway Park
By ge fu yo twa - / Monday 25 June 2018 20:30 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 24 June 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 23 June 2018 19:00 /
World
By Big Mistake - / Friday 22 June 2018 19:30 / Canada - Ajax
World

Today, I was instructed to make the "Staff Orientation and Training Manual" at work. It's my second day here. FML

By Peanutbutter runner - / Friday 22 June 2018 07:00 / Canada - Edmonton
By dexasterous - / Thursday 21 June 2018 15:00 /
World

Today, I discovered that my ex is still my emergency contact at work. I found this out when I fainted and my work called her. She told them to "pull the plug". FML

By Anonymous - / Wednesday 20 June 2018 19:30 / Australia
By MasterWong - / Wednesday 20 June 2018 19:00 /
Loading data…