World
By Karls - / Wednesday 19 September 2018 09:30 / Australia
By HBCRUISER - / Tuesday 18 September 2018 12:00 /
By FD4 - / Saturday 15 September 2018 14:30 /
By Fooled Wife - / Friday 14 September 2018 14:30 /
By Garcia2284 - / Thursday 13 September 2018 13:00 /
World
By Lindora - / Tuesday 11 September 2018 19:30 / Canada - Richmond Hill
By Bam - / Sunday 9 September 2018 15:00 /
World
By brokeandalone - / Saturday 8 September 2018 03:30 / Macedonia - Skopje
By Brad - / Friday 7 September 2018 18:30 /
By L0L59 - / Friday 7 September 2018 14:30 /
By fatcat - / Wednesday 5 September 2018 16:30 / United States - Tulsa
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 5 September 2018 14:30 / United States
By girl_what - / Sunday 2 September 2018 23:30 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 1 September 2018 18:30 /
World
By sufia - / Thursday 30 August 2018 23:30 / Pakistan - Lahore
By Lotz - / Wednesday 29 August 2018 14:30 /
real life problems Say more :
OP here. So just to give some more information.. I open bags of chips upside down on purpose because I know it bothers people, ( it bothers my ocd too but it's funny ). The guy that slapped my chips down was actually a friend of a friend that I didnt recognize. My friend was inside laughing his ass off.. From the looks on peoples faces, they were horrified which is what made it even funnier. Btw yes...
By real life problems - / Monday 27 August 2018 23:11 /
Loading data…