By Kiki - / Thursday 12 July 2018 12:30 / United States - Littleton
By motherlylove - / Sunday 8 July 2018 15:00 /
World

Today, I found out that my girlfriend of a month is actually my second cousin. I broke up with her. She broke my nose. Apparently “It's not incest if people don't find out.” FML

By GoT - / Saturday 7 July 2018 00:00 / India
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 3 July 2018 01:30 /
By Broken - / Friday 29 June 2018 19:00 /
By thehunterofprey - / Friday 22 June 2018 19:00 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 21 June 2018 19:00 /
World

Today, I discovered that my ex is still my emergency contact at work. I found this out when I fainted and my work called her. She told them to "pull the plug". FML

By Anonymous - / Wednesday 20 June 2018 19:30 / Australia
Emma Eisnor Say more :
Yay my second FML posted! He was trying to do something nice. I wasn’t really that mad. He drove to the store and bought me more transmission fluid so we were fine. He’s a sweetheart, my oil never got changed though haha.
By Emma Eisnor - / Monday 18 June 2018 06:14 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 17 June 2018 05:00 /
Loading data…