By WTF Mom - / Monday 21 May 2018 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 15 May 2018 15:00 /
By Debra - / Monday 14 May 2018 13:00 / United States - Bloomington
By Amanda - / Saturday 5 May 2018 15:00 /
World

Today, my boyfriend accused me of ruining his life by getting pregnant. Apparently, the "love of his life" has now left him, and it's all my fault. I thought we were monogamous. FML

By WhatAKeeper - / Wednesday 2 May 2018 15:00 / Denmark
By MY fault!? - / Friday 27 April 2018 15:00 /
By mom - / Thursday 26 April 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 24 April 2018 15:00 /
By jello_bellied_snack_snapper - / Monday 23 April 2018 16:00 /
By BeachBummer - / Saturday 21 April 2018 19:00 /
World
By no handouts! - / Saturday 21 April 2018 21:00 / Philippines - San Pedro
By Fucked4life - / Wednesday 18 April 2018 20:30 /
By Stephanie Peugh - / Sunday 15 April 2018 19:30 / United States - Loudonville
Loading data…