By Anonymous - / Friday 8 December 2017 15:00 /
two2blue Say more :
OP here. Nope, car was off, car window and garage window both slightly open. She thought sleepimg in the car was "trashy".
By two2blue - / Monday 4 December 2017 19:30 /
By LanaStidolph - / Saturday 2 December 2017 06:00 /
World

Today, my dad bought me my first car. On the way home, he crashed it. FML

By Mbh - / Thursday 30 November 2017 06:00 / Turkey - Istanbul
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 22 November 2017 13:00 / Canada
By stupid useless criminal - / Tuesday 21 November 2017 19:00 /
By SmellyLeg - / Monday 20 November 2017 15:00 /
World
By Toni - / Saturday 18 November 2017 15:00 / Czech Republic - Prague
World

Today, I got into a minor car accident. No one got hurt, but the person that hit me was my father. Everyone thought he died 8 years ago. FML

By WaitWhat - / Saturday 18 November 2017 08:16 / New Zealand - Auckland
By Stressed Seamstress - / Thursday 16 November 2017 00:00 / United States - Charlotte
By Alexis - / Wednesday 15 November 2017 23:00 / United States
World

Today, I woke up to a red, raised, extremely itchy rash covering my whole body, face included. I have an 18-hour bus ride to look forward to this afternoon. FML

By Maz - / Sunday 12 November 2017 15:00 / France
World

Today, after being hit by a car, I got up and hobbled to work instead of the hospital because no one else would cover my management shift. FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 10 November 2017 18:00 / United Kingdom - Derby
By kicking me while I'm LITERALLY down - / Tuesday 7 November 2017 05:00 /
World

Today, I found out that I get incredibly, disgustingly ill if I eat anything before or during a flight. I discovered this 4 hours into a 23-hour flight to Greece. Only 19 hours of nausea to go. FML

By killmepls - / Wednesday 18 October 2017 14:00 / Australia - Saint Lucia
By AndI'veHadChildren - / Tuesday 10 October 2017 17:15 / United States
By Justcan'twin - / Monday 9 October 2017 16:45 /
World

Today, I went to get a new pair of glasses made because I broke mine last night. I won't be able to get an eye exam until Thursday. It's Sunday. Looks like I'm driving blind for the rest of the week. FML

By "Marylou Javelosa" - / Monday 9 October 2017 05:45 / Guam - Barrigada
World
By Gotta Catch Them All - / Sunday 8 October 2017 07:00 / Canada
Loading data…