World
By swag huh? - / Saturday 22 September 2018 04:00 / Philippines - Para?aque
By Anonymous - / Saturday 15 September 2018 13:00 /
cheesebond Say more :
OP here. For everyone wondering the grass was also left uncut so the backyard wasn’t completely filled, but the parts that don’t have 2 foot tall grass were. We have 2 dogs and he was left to maintain the house while we were gone which was actually a month and a half closer to 2 months. Also having him finally clean it wasn’t an option because I asked him to the first second and third day before I...
By his dog poops too - / Friday 14 September 2018 20:22 /
By Mel - / Tuesday 11 September 2018 14:30 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 10 September 2018 13:00 /
By Mr Pippin - / Sunday 9 September 2018 22:00 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 2 September 2018 03:30 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 1 September 2018 18:30 /
By I'veRunOuttaPatience - / Friday 31 August 2018 03:30 /
By notevencatnipworks - / Monday 27 August 2018 13:00 /
World

Today, I was woken up early because the baby wallaby I am hand-rearing wanted food. She achieved this by peeing all over my pillow, and subsequently in my hair. FML

By WallabyMom - / Sunday 26 August 2018 14:00 / United Kingdom - Wolverhampton
By Sally - / Friday 24 August 2018 22:00 /
Loading data…