By Anonymous - / Thursday 20 September 2018 03:00 /
By awkwardRA - / Wednesday 19 September 2018 03:30 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 17 September 2018 12:00 /
By Daddy Tyrone - / Monday 17 September 2018 03:30 /
By Anonymous - / Sunday 16 September 2018 13:00 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 15 September 2018 06:00 /
World
By ouchy - / Saturday 15 September 2018 13:30 / New Zealand - Nelson
By Anonymous - / Friday 14 September 2018 09:00 / United States - Bellerose
World

Today, I was cleaning out my little sister's bedroom as she moved out and left a huge mess. I found her wearable vibrator. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 13 September 2018 00:00 / Canada - Ottawa
World
By lunarclaws - / Tuesday 11 September 2018 06:00 / Netherlands - Brielle
By Miffy - / Tuesday 4 September 2018 23:00 / United States - San Augustine
By Handblocked - / Tuesday 4 September 2018 06:00 /
By notunattractive - / Sunday 2 September 2018 06:00 /
World
By CharlesEmersonW - / Sunday 2 September 2018 02:30 / Romania - Timisoara
By ReallyRyan? - / Saturday 1 September 2018 06:00 /
By psb1990 - / Saturday 1 September 2018 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 29 August 2018 06:00 /
By SeagullGirl - / Sunday 26 August 2018 16:30 / United States - Pomona
Loading data…