By Helena - / Tuesday 25 September 2018 03:00 /
By purplepixie23 - / Saturday 22 September 2018 14:00 /
weirdfridgelady Say more :
Thanks for support and backup. Because I am aware of the risks of TSS but I just simply didn’t have time to change my tampon, and yes I had a pad also. Also the first time it’s happened to me, so just a bad and very messy day, I’m usually much more hygienic with those sorts of things.
By weirdfridgelady - / Friday 21 September 2018 05:56 /
By lonely-mind - / Monday 17 September 2018 06:30 / United States - Jackson
By Anonymous - / Saturday 15 September 2018 14:30 / United States - Buffalo
By eirbear - / Friday 14 September 2018 18:30 /
By Garcia2284 - / Thursday 13 September 2018 13:00 /
By Cheesey_Dorito - / Monday 10 September 2018 14:30 /
By tsunami - / Monday 10 September 2018 03:30 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 8 September 2018 09:00 / United States - Buffalo
By Nasu Johi - / Thursday 6 September 2018 00:00 / United States - New York
By fatcat - / Wednesday 5 September 2018 16:30 / United States - Tulsa
kdragonrose Say more :
Op here. To clarify, I did NOT give this jerk a ticket for parking in the handicapped spot. He got the ticket for not paying the meter. Handicapped parking meters in my area are painted blue. He cussed me out because he felt having a handicapped license plate entitled him to not have to pay the meter. I told him "why would they have a meter there if you didn't have to pay it. It's even painted blue?"...
By Parking princess - / Wednesday 5 September 2018 10:27 / United States - Curwensville
World
By housemate from hell - / Tuesday 4 September 2018 21:30 / Australia
By mustanggt - / Tuesday 4 September 2018 16:00 / United States - Utica
Loading data…