By Money Shot - / Sunday 15 July 2018 06:00 /
World
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 19 June 2018 06:00 / South Africa - Johannesburg
By Anonymous - / Sunday 17 June 2018 06:00 /
By Firepussy911 - / Thursday 14 June 2018 06:22 /
By Should have stayed in the closet - / Thursday 7 June 2018 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Friday 1 June 2018 06:00 /
By dirty__bill. - / Monday 28 May 2018 19:13 /
World
By Not paid enough - / Tuesday 15 May 2018 00:00 / Canada - Ajax
By Anonymous - / Sunday 6 May 2018 06:00 /
World

  Today, I was laying naked, face down across our bed when I asked my husband to crack my back. He quickly replied with, "Holy! I never realized that your ass hairs were so long before." FML

By dereksboo44 - / Wednesday 25 April 2018 23:00 / Canada - Brantford
By stdfree_hopefully - / Sunday 15 April 2018 06:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 11 April 2018 06:00 /
By andrew - / Wednesday 4 April 2018 06:00 /
By Bleached_Eyes - / Monday 2 April 2018 00:00 / United States - Pikesville
By Zaak - / Sunday 25 March 2018 06:00 /
By Sessionsjc - / Friday 23 March 2018 01:00 / United States - Boca Raton
By feeling dusty - / Sunday 11 March 2018 06:00 /
By Dxxk Biter - / Tuesday 20 February 2018 06:00 /
By Better not - / Wednesday 24 January 2018 20:00 / United States - Kenai
By Hard in flip flops - / Sunday 21 January 2018 06:00 /
raspution Say more :
OP: Lots of questions. I get home from work at 1am so she was sleeping. I cook and clean my own mess made from it the mess is almost all hers since she doesn't clean up for herself. We do not have any kids but that is the problem. About a year and a half ago she had her 3rd miscarriage. She became extremely depressed tried to hurt herself and so on. She is doing better now but I am getting tired...
By raspution - / Wednesday 10 January 2018 19:38 /
By Robert - / Monday 1 January 2018 20:00 / United States - Anchorage
By Franklin - / Friday 29 December 2017 20:00 / United States - Anchorage
Loading data…