By Shuntbob - / Monday 15 January 2018 17:30 / United States - Herriman
By Grad Student - / Saturday 13 January 2018 15:00 /
By Robert - / Monday 1 January 2018 19:00 /
By Franklin - / Friday 29 December 2017 20:00 / United States - Anchorage
By Anonymous - / Saturday 30 December 2017 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Thursday 21 December 2017 06:00 /
By RedHotRoses - / Wednesday 20 December 2017 15:00 /
By BirdBrain - / Thursday 14 December 2017 19:00 /
By It's-only15-lbs-extra - / Thursday 14 December 2017 15:00 /
By MiserableGradStudent - / Monday 11 December 2017 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 2 December 2017 05:00 /
ShadowReiku Say more :
OP here, didn't expect to actually get published! Backstory, it's a college Intro class that I have to take before I can branch off into the Fiction classes (it's my major with intent to teach Fiction writing myself at university level). My professor has a PhD in Poetry. The first half of the class was poetry, and this last half of the semester is fiction. The problem is she has no interest in seeing...
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 29 November 2017 15:45 /
By SiegFail - / Thursday 23 November 2017 05:00 /