By Ray - / Sunday 13 August 2017 17:15 / United States
By AkaiKitsune - / Saturday 12 August 2017 11:00 / Canada - Victoria
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 5 August 2017 05:00 / Netherlands
By Oh man... - / Tuesday 1 August 2017 06:30 / Australia - Perth
By milksquad - / Sunday 30 July 2017 13:00 /
By azouwa - / Saturday 29 July 2017 05:00 /
Otterbot Say more :
OP here, didn't have an account so I made one to comment! The devices that were installed are like one-way doors, so the bats can leave but not get back in. This meant the ones still in the walls got distressed when the ones outside didn't return. They're classed as "wildlife" meaning they can't be exterminated, so this is one of the easiest, non-lethal solutions to getting them out. It's been about...
By BatIntoHell - / Friday 28 July 2017 03:21 / United States - Minneapolis
By Roselyn Cazares - / Sunday 23 July 2017 19:55 /
By Welcome to Florida - / Thursday 20 July 2017 13:01 /
Loraz Say more :
Hey, so I'm from South Africa. It is general practice with most reputable shelter/rescue centres to inspect property, etc to ensure that there will be no problems resulting in the new owners having to return the animal. We also, unfortunately have a ridiculously high problem with dog fighting. On the up side, I was able to ask for a more experienced inspector to come around and give their opinion....
By Loraz - / Tuesday 18 July 2017 15:31 /
By boopingsnoot - / Friday 7 July 2017 02:04 /
CrazyTrainWreck Say more :
OP here: 1. To the gentleman (or gentlewoman, didn't bother to check) who said I stole her little boy, no that would be girl. So yeah there is that. 2. I don't hate my mother-in-law nor does she hate me. Hell her family treats me better than my own. Now let me get on with the back story: We we're out there (in Texas from Arizona) due to my Mother-in-law getting remarried. We got a call that one of...
By CrazyTrainWreck - / Wednesday 5 July 2017 12:19 /
AkaiKitsune Say more :
They're not really my cats, I inherited them from my mother who spoiled them rotten. I'm more of a dog person. Well, I've got three big dogs so that's kinda obvious
By AkaiKitsune - / Monday 26 June 2017 11:11 /
By FidoForever - / Tuesday 20 June 2017 22:00 /
AkaiKitsune Say more :
To the person who asked why I got such a loud toy for the dog. He likes to take off with his toys to the woods nearby and the loud noise helps me find him again when he's playing taunt the human (otherwise known as keep-away) To the person who said I saw the rubber chicken video and copied it. First that was a rubber chicken my dog has a squeaky sheep stuffed toy. You can find them in pet stores....
By AkaiKitsune - / Wednesday 14 June 2017 10:51 /
AkaiKitsune Say more :
Yes, my horse is a bit of a... character at times. For those whose said I shouldn't be wearing white, there was a show next door that I was debating on going to and it was a hot day. So I was wearing my lightweight white dress shirt. Too hot for the jacket. If I had fallen off I wouldn't have bothered with the show. It was just a small barn show anyway. But I thought it might be a good warm up to show...
By AkaiKitsune - / Monday 12 June 2017 11:38 /
Loading data…