By Anonymous - / Sunday 17 September 2017 04:30 /
By MondayonaTuesday - / Friday 15 September 2017 20:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 13 September 2017 20:00 /
By Deadmeat - / Tuesday 12 September 2017 04:29 /
By nobodywasthere - / Tuesday 12 September 2017 01:30 /
By shook - / Wednesday 6 September 2017 14:00 / United States - Clermont
skippydoda Say more :
Hey OP here. 1. I have a visible belly. I definitely look pregnant. 2. This wasn't a simple push pass me to get on first. This was a full shove into the side of the train tummy first. I don't care how tired you are, it's never okay to push someone that hard to get a seat first. 3. I'm fine, baby's fine.
By "skippydoda" - / Tuesday 5 September 2017 12:51 /
By "lonely-mind" - / Monday 4 September 2017 16:00 /
World
By Anonymous - / Saturday 26 August 2017 03:45 / Singapore
loserman67 Say more :
OP here - the place is like Fort Knox. Many levels of security but everyone was polite. Tried my best to con our way in but no luck.
By Loserman67 - / Friday 25 August 2017 10:41 /
By kclopez - / Saturday 19 August 2017 23:15 /
By "ztodaro" - / Friday 18 August 2017 20:00 /
By Justwantedathankyou - / Friday 18 August 2017 06:00 / United States - Loudon
Loading data…