By Ohfknhell - / Wednesday 16 May 2018 05:00 /
By Debra - / Monday 14 May 2018 13:00 / United States - Bloomington
By Anonymous - / Monday 14 May 2018 05:00 /
World
By Sleepmonster - / Friday 11 May 2018 03:00 / Australia - Saint Kilda
By mom - / Thursday 26 April 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 24 April 2018 15:00 /
By Lightlysalted - / Thursday 19 April 2018 19:00 /
By Savingforplasticsurgery - / Saturday 14 April 2018 19:00 /
By horribletimeeverywhere74747 - / Wednesday 11 April 2018 13:00 / United States - Navarre
World
By Bbpoor - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 19:30 / Canada - Waterloo
World
By Si123 - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 00:30 / United Kingdom - Renfrew
By Robert - / Friday 6 April 2018 05:00 / United States - North Pole
World

Today I found out my university incorrectly calculated my GPA. The threshold for the Ph.D. scholarship was 2.69, and I had a 2.68, so I did not get the scholarship. My new GPA is 3.34. FML

By Anonymous - / Sunday 1 April 2018 01:00 / China - Xiamen
By Ally - / Saturday 24 March 2018 05:00 /
RipperoniPizza Say more :
OP here. I'm pretty surprised this got published, it's my one and only fml that I've ever made. It's actually a pretty long story, we've kinda both had a thing for each other and actually dated for a very brief time before (never kissed though hence the "amazing" first kiss between us) but she didn't think she was comfortable and decided that maybe we should just stay friends. I was perfectly ok with...
By RipperoniPizza - / Thursday 22 March 2018 23:50 /
World

Today, my crush asked to speak with me in private. He took me to a secluded area and asked if my best friend was interested in him. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 8 March 2018 19:30 / Australia
By Dxxk Biter - / Tuesday 20 February 2018 06:00 /
Loading data…