World

Today, my boyfriend of 2 years went on a 2-week trip to Italy to spend time with his family. Thinking nothing of it, I decided to go to a Comic Con alone. I saw him there with another girl. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 23 November 2017 14:00 / United Kingdom - Poole
By Alexis - / Wednesday 15 November 2017 23:00 / United States
World

Today, I showed my dad photos from my first fun night out in ages. His response? "You look at least 6 months pregnant." FML

By sazz - / Sunday 5 November 2017 03:00 / United Kingdom - Shepperton
World

Today, I woke up duct-taped to the toilet in nothing but a straitjacket. I don't remember what happened. FML

By Anonymous - / Wednesday 1 November 2017 20:00 / United Kingdom - Poole
By tipsyone - / Wednesday 1 November 2017 14:00 / Sweden - Malm?
tragic1992 Say more :
Still stuck here. It’s all inclusive so at least we won’t starve. He hasn’t been off his phone the whole time messaging her. No fucks given on his part !!! Meanwhile I’m falling apart! FML
By sendhelp - / Sunday 29 October 2017 00:56 /
By Flutie - / Friday 27 October 2017 22:00 /
By Travellingluck - / Friday 20 October 2017 16:12 /
World
By stupidstepsister - / Thursday 12 October 2017 05:00 / Australia - Canberra
By Anonymous - / Sunday 10 September 2017 00:00 / Australia - Coogee
By TheBuster - / Tuesday 5 September 2017 01:30 /
By short&stout - / Saturday 26 August 2017 20:00 /
World

Today, whilst on holiday in Bali, I set off on my way to the day spa for 4 hours of much-needed relaxation. I tripped about a meter away from the entrance and broke my arm. FML

By Anonymous - / Friday 25 August 2017 05:45 / Indonesia - Bali
World

Today, I found out I will not be moving back to California. My mom told me we were going to go on a 2 month vacation to see family in India. She decided we are staying for good. FML

By WhatisLife - / Thursday 27 July 2017 09:00 / Bangladesh - Dhaka
By "Nancy Marlin" - / Sunday 16 July 2017 13:00 /
By sue - / Wednesday 31 May 2017 00:00 /
By VacationAllIEverWanted - / Saturday 8 April 2017 04:00 /
Loading data…