indienerdgirl Say more :
Hey all OP here. I'm surprised this got published. But yes I did go to doctors and I got Xrays. Long story short is after the first sprain it became a problem during the winter months. My husband jokes that I like to kiss the sidewalk. I went to 2 doctors who just thought they were sprains and took xrays and saw nothing. One sent me to doctor #3 who thought my tendons were over stretched and sent me...
By "indienerdgirl" - / Wednesday 20 September 2017 09:35 /
By floff - / Tuesday 19 September 2017 04:30 /
sadCowboysfan Say more :
Hi op here, just to let you know how it worked out, it took me about half an hour to open it up after the lock got stuck. For the most part, nobody bothered me except for a few guys who made a point of talking about me being circumcised (unusual in Canada). Eventually, a friend of mine let me borrow some shorts so I could get someone to cut my lock off. I went and bought a key lock right after.
By sadCowboysfan - / Friday 15 September 2017 05:05 / Canada - Ajax
By Kyrie - / Thursday 14 September 2017 20:00 /
By "Sarah Ellsberry" - / Wednesday 13 September 2017 16:00 /
By Munch - / Tuesday 12 September 2017 04:00 / Australia - Mordialloc
By whatislife1969 - / Friday 8 September 2017 10:00 /
By Ihavethickthighs - / Thursday 7 September 2017 16:00 /
By Baldy - / Thursday 7 September 2017 13:00 /
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 6 September 2017 07:00 / United States - Eugene
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 5 September 2017 17:15 / United States - New Hyde Park
skippydoda Say more :
Hey OP here. 1. I have a visible belly. I definitely look pregnant. 2. This wasn't a simple push pass me to get on first. This was a full shove into the side of the train tummy first. I don't care how tired you are, it's never okay to push someone that hard to get a seat first. 3. I'm fine, baby's fine.
By "skippydoda" - / Tuesday 5 September 2017 12:51 /
By one sorry mom - / Tuesday 5 September 2017 04:31 /
By CabbageFart92 - / Monday 4 September 2017 01:30 /
Loading data…