World

Today, my horse and I got into a disagreement over the jumps. I thought "we" should be going over them. He thought "I" should be going over them instead. FML

By AkaiKitsune - / Wednesday 15 November 2017 16:30 / Canada - Victoria
taintedtruffle Say more :
He has plenty of cat toys and two siblings so I doubt he is bored. And no his name is Bananas because he's so crazy. I will encourage her to play with him more- he loves the wand toys . Thanks for the suggestions.
By Truffle - / Sunday 12 November 2017 17:22 / United States - Waldorf
By lorena_v - / Friday 10 November 2017 05:00 /
By Sasquatch - / Thursday 2 November 2017 22:14 /
By Doglover - / Thursday 2 November 2017 14:00 /
By missionfailed - / Wednesday 1 November 2017 05:26 /
By belly the jelly - / Monday 30 October 2017 21:00 /
pocahauntas91 Say more :
Hi, OP here. Morning sickness can be all the way up through the end of pregnancy. In my case, my husband is a very sound sleeper and hates puke more than I do, and he works nights so I didn't want to wake him up. Luckily this isn't an every day issue but it's been enough that I can't wait for this tapeworm to come out so the sick feeling stops lol
By pocahauntas91 - / Saturday 21 October 2017 13:00 / United States - Redondo
By Aimee Lutz - / Thursday 19 October 2017 22:00 /
By Caci Johnson - / Sunday 15 October 2017 04:30 /
By ratfaced - / Thursday 12 October 2017 07:00 / United States - Stamford
By "jesstracy" - / Wednesday 4 October 2017 09:00 / United States - Naperville
World

Today, I learned I have a slight allergy to wasps when I cut down a dead tree they made a home out of. Half my face now looks like I'm wearing a fat suit. FML

By Anonymous - / Tuesday 3 October 2017 14:02 / Canada - Jansen
By mybfpeedonme - / Saturday 30 September 2017 16:00 /
By Dakota - / Thursday 28 September 2017 04:30 /
By deerslayer559 - / Wednesday 27 September 2017 23:14 /
Loading data…