By thehunterofprey - / Friday 22 June 2018 19:00 /
Emma Eisnor Say more :
Yay my second FML posted! He was trying to do something nice. I wasn’t really that mad. He drove to the store and bought me more transmission fluid so we were fine. He’s a sweetheart, my oil never got changed though haha.
By Emma Eisnor - / Monday 18 June 2018 06:14 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 12 June 2018 09:00 / United States - Indianapolis
By Anonymous - / Sunday 10 June 2018 01:30 /
There's no formal agreement. The owner is a pilot, and he set up this townhouse as a "crashpad" which is common for flight attendants to use because we 1) get paid very little and it's cheap 2) dont mind sharing space because we are literally gone 70% of the month and 3) pay month to month since most of us dont know how long we will be in our current bases. He told us he decided to close the crashpad...
By I'veRunOuttaPatience - / Thursday 7 June 2018 20:42 /
By Nojob - / Wednesday 6 June 2018 09:00 / United States - Bronx
By NotAsGoodAsATruck - / Sunday 3 June 2018 14:30 / United States - Ludington
By PrincessCrippled - / Friday 18 May 2018 15:00 /
By Broken Leg, Broken Job - / Thursday 10 May 2018 01:30 /
World

Today, I brought my car into the shop because it kept picking up speed on its own and I was panicking. A mere $200 later, it turns out I didn’t put my car mat in right and it was sitting on my gas pedal. FML

By Meganbear - / Wednesday 9 May 2018 09:00 / Canada - Toronto
By Stalkerella - / Tuesday 8 May 2018 05:51 /
By Hatemyjobbb - / Tuesday 1 May 2018 19:00 /
Emma Eisnor Say more :
Hey OP here! This actually happened when I went on a two week trip to Italy back in the beginning of March. The rest of the trip was actually great I toured the entire country! As for what happened, I was on my period with a pad on and it took me 6 hours of the 8 hour flight to fall asleep, but as soon as I did fall asleep all hell broke loose apparently. I didn’t tell the flight attendants because...
By UhOh - / Wednesday 25 April 2018 17:30 /
By Fml - / Sunday 22 April 2018 15:00 /
By catsonuincorns - / Sunday 15 April 2018 06:00 / United States - Clovis
World

Today, I was incredibly bored during a long bus journey, so I played chess against my e-book reader. On the lowest difficulty. I lost 27 times in a row. FML

By Kotlopou - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 19:00 / Czech Republic - Prague
World
By Si123 - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 00:30 / United Kingdom - Renfrew
Doortje Say more :
Follow up! We flew home together. To be honest, it didn't even occur to me to go without him. It was a very weird and stressful situation, badly handled by the Indian authorities. I was DEFINITELY pissed off, and spoke the words "That'd better have been the best fucking high of your fucking life". But I also knew that he'd used his passport for this purpose when he was 19 (we were 25 at the...
By Doortje - / Monday 9 April 2018 17:11 / United Kingdom - Sheffield
By epicfailureismyl - / Thursday 5 April 2018 15:00 /
By amy - / Monday 2 April 2018 09:00 / United States
Loading data…