swervelol Say more :
Wow this got published hi! I'm the OP and I'm here to clear up a few things! Yes I haven't driven at night due to working full time at my previous job at a store that closed at 7 pm every night (it stays light until very late in Montana) I also haven't been out late due to long shifts at work and recently moving to a new city which has heightened the severity of my night blindness because I am unfamiliar...
By swervelol - / Wednesday 15 August 2018 05:46 /
By Why Me - / Wednesday 15 August 2018 04:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 14 August 2018 15:00 /
By KelseNM - / Tuesday 14 August 2018 14:30 /
World
By Jose - / Sunday 12 August 2018 00:30 / Finland - Espoo
By Salliemae - / Saturday 11 August 2018 07:00 / United States - Manchester
By Trist - / Thursday 9 August 2018 14:30 /
World
By Bad footwear choice - / Wednesday 8 August 2018 19:30 / Canada - Whitby
By Rach - / Wednesday 8 August 2018 23:30 /
By Nezje - / Wednesday 8 August 2018 18:30 /
World
By damn it dad! - / Wednesday 8 August 2018 12:00 / Philippines - Paranaque
World
By time to move out... mom! - / Wednesday 1 August 2018 02:30 / Philippines - Para?aque
By Anonymous - / Friday 27 July 2018 08:00 / United States - Macon
World
By Anonymous - / Thursday 12 July 2018 18:30 / India
gmanxx Say more :
you think i would lend him my keys knowing he was wasted? he took them. end of story.
By gmanxx - / Friday 29 June 2018 18:34 /
By keep_your_eyes_on_the_sidewalk - / Monday 25 June 2018 15:00 /
By thehunterofprey - / Friday 22 June 2018 19:00 /
Loading data…