By Anonymous - / Thursday 21 June 2018 19:00 /
By Good morning to you all - / Wednesday 20 June 2018 20:30 /
World

Today, I got slapped by a woman standing in front of me in line after a little kid grabbed her butt. FML

By FFAce - / Saturday 16 June 2018 13:00 / Canada - Toronto
World
By Maya - / Friday 15 June 2018 16:00 / Estonia - Tallinn
World
By Anonymous - / Wednesday 13 June 2018 00:30 / United Kingdom - Morecambe
World

Today, I spent a good 20 minutes cleaning the massive shopfront window of my work outside in the scorching heat, only to watch some kid drag his sweaty, sticky hand all the way along it. FML

By anonymous - / Tuesday 12 June 2018 18:00 / United Kingdom - London
World

Today, in front of my 6 brothers, my mother told me I had the smallest penis at birth. FML

By junkjunkie - / Monday 11 June 2018 11:30 / New Zealand - Tauranga
By Anonymous - / Sunday 10 June 2018 15:00 /
By Loser - / Friday 8 June 2018 01:30 /
By married to a nerd - / Thursday 7 June 2018 20:30 /
By boobs are for baby - / Tuesday 5 June 2018 11:30 / United States - Hesperia
By lindaf - / Saturday 2 June 2018 20:30 /
By ShamefulShoop - / Thursday 31 May 2018 19:00 /
By Fiona the Deceived - / Wednesday 30 May 2018 19:00 /
Loading data…