World

Today, I checked my e-mail after being sick for over a week to see that I missed an important email. It said I got the job I applied for, if I responded to the message within 48 hours. FML

By sassy666 - / Monday 23 April 2018 10:00 / Canada - Whitehorse
By Fml - / Sunday 22 April 2018 15:00 /
By thefoolwhorippedhispants - / Friday 20 April 2018 01:30 /
By Savingforplasticsurgery - / Saturday 14 April 2018 19:00 /
By seriously - / Saturday 14 April 2018 01:30 /
World

Today, based on the significant time I spend at work, my phone is automatically labeling my work destination as my home destination and my home destination as my workplace. FML

By MKfml - / Friday 13 April 2018 12:00 / Canada - Toronto
By Anonymous - / Thursday 12 April 2018 19:00 /
World
By Bbpoor - / Tuesday 10 April 2018 19:30 / Canada - Waterloo
By Parent - / Sunday 8 April 2018 23:00 / United States - Elkhart
By Anonymous - / Saturday 31 March 2018 15:00 /
By sleepingonthetoilet - / Wednesday 28 March 2018 08:00 / United States - Birmingham
By Sick Guy - / Saturday 24 March 2018 20:30 / United States - Boynton Beach
By Worst City in the World - / Thursday 22 March 2018 15:00 /
By ReallyUniverse?? - / Sunday 18 March 2018 19:00 /
By Sod's Law in action - / Saturday 17 March 2018 01:30 /
Loading data…