Emma Eisnor Say more :
Yay my second FML posted! He was trying to do something nice. I wasn’t really that mad. He drove to the store and bought me more transmission fluid so we were fine. He’s a sweetheart, my oil never got changed though haha.
By Emma Eisnor - / Monday 18 June 2018 06:14 /
World
By Maya - / Friday 15 June 2018 16:00 / Estonia - Tallinn
By Ham - / Thursday 14 June 2018 09:00 / United States
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 12 June 2018 09:00 / United States - Indianapolis
By budgetboss - / Friday 8 June 2018 18:30 / United States - Granbury
World

Today, I gifted my boyfriend a $150 watch on his graduation day, but he was more excited when he got a $2 mug. FML

By julie - / Friday 8 June 2018 20:00 / Romania - Cluj-napoca
By joarasmi - / Friday 1 June 2018 05:00 /
By FuckMcDonalds - / Wednesday 30 May 2018 20:30 /
By Mr. Unlucky - / Sunday 27 May 2018 19:30 / United States - Woodbridge
World
By seriously - / Thursday 24 May 2018 02:30 / Romania - Bucharest
By Anonymous - / Saturday 19 May 2018 01:30 /
By Nohearingornoeating - / Thursday 17 May 2018 15:00 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 15 May 2018 15:00 /
By Mishti - / Sunday 13 May 2018 15:00 /
By Flopera - / Saturday 12 May 2018 05:00 /
By Pedro the Basuraman - / Friday 11 May 2018 20:30 /
Loading data…