World

Today I found out that my 21-year-old son has been using my face razor on his balls and butthole since he was 13. The best part is that he doesn't actually clean it when he's done; he just wipes the hair off. FML

By Damn - / Friday 12 January 2018 00:30 / United Kingdom - Manchester
Noel J Reed Say more :
Hi, op here. So I understand that while strawberries aren’t technically berries, I am in fact still allergic to them and pretty much every berry and berry like fruit, I’ve been hospitalized due to this so we all take it very seriously. And btw lobby_bee I’m not only a barely 5’2 woman, I’m a psychology major who is open to talk to you about all this anger you have for random people on the internet....
By 21anddumb - / Monday 8 January 2018 23:23 /
By Anonymous - / Monday 8 January 2018 09:00 / United States - Thomasville
By Anon - / Thursday 4 January 2018 15:00 /
By joi9496 - / Monday 1 January 2018 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Saturday 30 December 2017 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Friday 15 December 2017 15:00 /
By Buggy - / Tuesday 12 December 2017 18:30 / United States - Atmore
By LittleFriend - / Thursday 30 November 2017 06:00 /
Terrenixwitch Say more :
Hey guys! Update, the father gave full custody to my sister and wants nothing to do with them. He is also in jail for not paying child support before signing over full custody. As far as the kids, I'm taking care of them the best I can but it's hard since I also work. I love them to death and wouldn't want to give them up. I wasn't ready to be a temp mom this young. I know she will do awesome in her...
By #agirlcandream - / Monday 27 November 2017 15:09 / United States - Pearl
Stella5127 Say more :
or all those people doubting my story! this ACTUALLY happened in july of 2016. I now have a boy named Nate. I kept my pills in a pill holder in the fridge with 'mon tue wed' on it. my friends daughter would come over every night after school to look after our oldest daughter, Tilly, after kindergarten while my husband and I would finish work. She had ample opportunity and being a busy teacher id just...
By Stella5127 - / Tuesday 28 November 2017 05:01 / Australia - Melbourne
By Anonymous - / Sunday 26 November 2017 05:00 /
By SiegFail - / Thursday 23 November 2017 05:00 /
By stupid useless criminal - / Tuesday 21 November 2017 19:00 /