By Jinx - / Monday 21 August 2017 22:15 / United Kingdom - Dorchester
By sonofawackjob - / Friday 18 August 2017 17:15 / United States - Syracuse
World

Today, I went on my first date in a year with a guy I met just a couple hours ago. I went back to my hotel to get better dressed and met him at the bar. I brought my purse, he brought his girlfriend. FML

By Anonymous - / Thursday 17 August 2017 22:45 / Romania
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 15 August 2017 21:30 / United States - Milwaukee
By Anonymous - / Monday 14 August 2017 13:00 /
World

Today, I asked my boyfriend to meet me in the park to talk. Just when I wanted to break up, he knelt down on one knee and proposed. I had to reject him in front of a whole crowd of people. FML

By rubyroyal123 - / Sunday 13 August 2017 21:45 / Netherlands
World

Today, my mother pointed out to me how much my fiancé looks like my brother. She's right. I never noticed before, but now I can't unsee it. I don't think I'll ever be able to touch him again. FML

By deerlord - / Saturday 12 August 2017 21:45 / Switzerland - Zurich
World
By AngelNi - / Friday 11 August 2017 21:45 / Czech Republic - Brno
Scoobz Say more :
OP here!! Can't believe that this actually got posted! My mother-in-law and I have a unique, open relationship... Quite traumatic at times though. We're like good friends, that sometimes take it too far. Thank you all for your comments!!
By Didn't want to hear that from you - / Friday 11 August 2017 10:46 /
By Sorrymom - / Friday 11 August 2017 01:30 /
By PeppermintPenny - / Thursday 10 August 2017 20:00 /
By Lesbian - / Friday 4 August 2017 13:00 /
By Ben - / Thursday 3 August 2017 23:00 / United States - Lansing
By aliciababy24 - / Tuesday 25 July 2017 21:00 / Australia - Ashburton
ByteMuch Say more :
OP here. First of all thank you all for your kind support it was nice to see so many positive comments :) He will be involved in our child's life and I agree with all of you who have commented that it's better that this happened now than later and possibly behind my back. We're working things out :)
By bytemuch - / Monday 17 July 2017 15:04 /
Loading data…