By ihaveissues - / Thursday 19 October 2017 01:30 /
By Anonymous - / Tuesday 17 October 2017 06:00 / United States
World

Today, a guy tried a pick-up line on me and followed me into a nearby mall. He left me after 10 minutes, but later sent me a request on Instagram. I never gave him my name. FML

By wilmaa - / Sunday 15 October 2017 17:15 / Canada
By Marty - / Tuesday 10 October 2017 13:00 / United States - Irving
By Just another Dude - / Monday 2 October 2017 13:00 /
By Uhohwemadeamistake - / Friday 29 September 2017 16:00 /
By Canada20 - / Friday 29 September 2017 06:00 / Canada - Windsor
Chelsea Schattner Say more :
My first published fml! Hey everyone a little back story. The copper pipes where in the crawl space under the house. Easily accessible to everyone. The house sat empty for 9 years and was built in the 1940's with very little updates. I am remodeling it and thankfully there is home owners insurance on it. I am still out a chunk of money but not as much. The water was only on for a few minutes....
By NoWater - / Thursday 21 September 2017 13:56 / United States - Milwaukee
By Goober - / Wednesday 20 September 2017 14:30 /
holly_fly Say more :
This is pretty good. XD I was actually visiting mom, dad, and bros for the first time after moving away. It was not pleasANT at all, but thankfully I can laugh about it now. ?
By holly_fly - / Monday 28 August 2017 04:45 / United States - Auburn
By grandpa porn - / Monday 28 August 2017 01:30 /
World
By stupidity - / Wednesday 23 August 2017 21:45 / Egypt - Cairo
alana554 Say more :
turns out he was pranking me. he did /me.
By alana554 - / Friday 18 August 2017 05:52 / United States - Cumberland
supertacowaffle Say more :
Hi, this is my FML. Basically after a 32 hour trip back from Australia (layovers, waiting round etc) the second I got home I put my jacket in the wash and it had the passport in the pocket. Complete my fault, just thought it would make a funny FML.
By supertacowaffle - / Friday 18 August 2017 10:21 / United Kingdom
By KeptMyHandsUp - / Thursday 17 August 2017 17:15 / United States
Loading data…