Today, I was eating jell-o and was reading a fact website, when I read that gelatin is made from the collagen in cow or pig bones. I'm vegetarian. FML
by Anonymous / 10/10/2010 at 5:47pm / Canada (British Columbia) / Health
Top of the page
The comments are deactivated because of reasons.
I'm guessing you haven't been a vegetarian too long. Any respectable vegetarian knows gelatin is made from animals. YDI
#10 - On 10/10/2010 at 8:08pm by Not_Ever_Telling
See in context
I learned that in 2nd grade -___-
#3 - On 10/10/2010 at 8:05pm by kellanlvr
7567772 FMLs submitted since the site's creation!
Other versions: Android · iOS · Windows Phone
Français · Italiano · Español · Türk · Pусский · Svenskt · Indonesia
© Beta&Cie. Created by Maxime VALETTE, assisted by Guillaume PASSAGLIA